delete userdata on delete user..??

#4 · closed · 3 comments

View on GitHub ↗

janbildsoehansen

you just leave the userdata when you just delete the user with your function don't you..??

Comments

benlmyers

Hi @janbildsoehansen, thanks for pointing that out. I'm aware of the user data deletion issue and will fix it in the next release.

janbildsoehansen

ok

benlmyers

Fixed in release 1.1.5. Thanks for using the package! ❤️